Blogging Hiatus

7 08 2009

Hi guys.  For those of you who read my blog, sorry I haven’t had any updates here in about a month.  My life has been really hectic and I have been going through some transitions with my jobs and school. I have also been thinking about the real reasons that I started this blog in the first place, and when I get back to blogging again there are going to be some changes to the way I do things.  I have a feeling that this is going to be much more of a running blog than a food blog, as I think mentally it is a lot healthier for me that way.

I ran my first half marathon (the one that I have been training for, for the past 3 months), and it went really well!  When I have some down time, I hope to be able to get back to work on my blog and give you guys all a race recap.  I have lots of stories adn fun pictures to share with you guys!

Thanks for still reading my boring ramblings, because I am still reading your blogs as well (but yours aren’t boring)….  🙂

K, my client is here, so I have to get back to work…..Have a beautiful weekend!!!

Dayna  🙂

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 09 2009
Dad

I’m waiting for an update.

13 09 2009
E

Came across your blog from the Runner’s World website. I really like your stuff, plus I lived out in Tacoma for a bit! I hope you update soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

